News & Events

3 Oct 2017 Executives on Campus (EoC) Week (3-6 Oct 2017) Read more
22 Sep 2017 "Spillovers in Assets Prices: The Curious Case of Haunted Houses" Read more
2 Dec 2016 Green Office Guide Read more
17 Sep 2016 Our Students won Third Prize in SCMP/IFPHK Financial Planner Awards Read more

Student Competition

Our Students won Third Prize in SCMP/IFPHK Financial Planner Awards 2016 Read more

Student Competition

08 April 2016 Our students are awarded in the EYAcademy’s CSR Challenge 2016 Read more

Student Competition

Our students won Merit Award in Deloitte Tax Championship 2014 National Competition. Read more

Academic Programme Directors/Leaders

Postgraduate Programmes
Master of Corporate Governance  Dr Sunny Sun Programme Director 2766-7063 afsunny@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Ching-yee Tam Programme Manager 2766-4056 afcytam@polyu.edu.hk
Master of /PgD in Professional Accounting Dr Huang Yuan Programme Director 2766-7953 yuan.huang@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Jody Wong Programme Manager 2766-4074 afjody@polyu.edu.hk
Master of Corporate Finance
/
Master of Finance
Dr Allen Ng Programme Director 3400-3453 afallen@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Derek Yim Programme Manager 2766-4409 afdyim@polyu.edu.hk

Master of Finance
(Full Time)

Prof. Louis Cheng Programme Director 2766-7140 aflcheng@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Gang Li Deputy Programme Director 2766-7136 garyli@polyu.edu.hk
Master of Science in Accountancy Dr Zhang Yong Programme Director 3400-3452 yongzhang@polyu.edu.hk
Undergraduate Programmes
BBA (Hons) in Accountancy Mr Philip Chan Programme Leader 2766-4160 afphilip@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Stephen Chan Assistant Programme Leader 2766-4526 afskchan@polyu.edu.hk
BBA (Hons) in Accounting and Finance Dr K. P. Yuen Programme Leader 2766-7030 afkpyuen@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Francis Lam Assistant Programme Leader 2766-7084 afflam@polyu.edu.hk
BBA (Hons) in Financial Services Dr Huiwen Lai Programme Leader 2766-7028 afhlai@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Derek Yim Assistant Programme Leader 2766-4409 afdyim@polyu.edu.hk
BBA (Hons) in Accountancy (mixed mode) Mr Percy Wong Programme Leader 2766-7036 afpercy@polyu.edu.hk
WIE Coordinator Mr Percy Wong   2766-7036 afpercy@polyu.edu.hk
Departmental Careers Liaison Dr K. P. Yuen   2766-7030 afkpyuen@polyu.edu.hk
Research Programmes Prof. CS Agnes Cheng 2766-7771 afagnes@polyu.edu.hk
Prof. Ji-Chai Lin PhD Programme Director 3400-8454 jclin@polyu.edu.hk